FEATURED EVENTS

Saturday 23 February 2019

Inspirational Muslimahs

Derby, United Kingdom

Saturday 02 March 2019

Monthly Quran Seminars

London, United Kingdom

Saturday 09 March 2019

Leicester Community Bazaar & Expo

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  10 views
  •   likes

Monday 08 April 2019

Basketball Camp

Leicester, United Kingdom

Saturday 13 April 2019

Tough Mudder 5K

London, United Kingdom

  •  109 views
  •   likes

Sunday 14 April 2019

Birmingham fun run

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  64 views
  •   likes

Sunday 28 April 2019

A Muslimah's Ramadan

London, United Kingdom

  •  98 views
  •   likes

RECENTLY ADDED

Friday 22 February 2019

Monthly Muslim Market

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  6 views
  •   likes

Saturday 23 February 2019

Zamilooni - Leicester

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  6 views
  •   likes

Sunday 24 February 2019

Afternoon Tea - Birmingham

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  8 views
  •   likes

Sunday 24 February 2019

Zamilooni - Bradford

Bradford, United Kingdom

  •  6 views
  •   likes

Saturday 09 March 2019

MEP Annual Conference - Awakening the Seed

London, United Kingdom

  •  1 views
  •   likes

Saturday 23 March 2019

Al Noor Primary School Spring Fete 2019

London, United Kingdom

  •  1 views
  •   likes

Saturday 06 April 2019

Cliff's Edge

Eastborne, United Kingdom

  •  8 views
  •   likes

Fundraising Campaigns

Target £3000
Raised £0

Sewing Skills For Life

  •  95 views
  •   likes
Target £180000
Raised £385

Saffron Lane Masjid Appeal

  •  784 views
  •   likes