FEATURED EVENTS

Sunday 22 October 2017

Muslim Marriage Event

Hounslow, United Kingdom

Thursday 26 October 2017

Children's Workshop & Storytelling: 'Hats of Faith' with Hajera Memon

Wembley, London, United Kingdom

  •  82 views
  •   likes

Friday 27 October 2017

Couples Retreat by ROC

Melrose, United Kingdom

  •  102 views
  •   likes

Sunday 29 October 2017

Rohingya The Truth

Derby, United Kingdom

Monday 30 October 2017

Author Evening: 'Confessions of a Muslim Journalist' with Roshan M Salih

Wembley, London, United Kingdom

  •  41 views
  •   likes

Thursday 02 November 2017

The Stories of the Prophets in the Quran

Leeds, United Kingdom

Saturday 04 November 2017

Monthly Quran Seminars (Quran Study Group)

London, United Kingdom

Saturday 04 November 2017

Ladies Into Business Incubator: Networking Event

London, United Kingdom

Saturday 11 November 2017

Perfect Your Marriage - 2 Day Practical Marriage Workshop

London, United Kingdom

Saturday 18 November 2017

Umrah Vaccination & Travel Advice Clinic

London, United Kingdom

  •  41 views
  •   likes

Saturday 18 November 2017

Our Community, Our Parliament - Parliament Week Event

London, United Kingdom

  •  42 views
  •   likes

Saturday 09 December 2017

Glow

London, United Kingdom

  •  101 views
  •   likes

RECENTLY ADDED

Thursday 26 October 2017

Cakes Sale for Burmese Rohingya

Barking, United Kingdom

  •  4 views
  •   likes

Saturday 04 November 2017

Charity dinner

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  6 views
  •   likes

Sunday 05 November 2017

Funeral Awareness Course

London, United Kingdom

  •  4 views
  •   likes

Sunday 12 November 2017

Fiqh of Travel

London, United Kingdom

  •  10 views
  •   likes

Sunday 19 November 2017

Find Your Spouse

London, United Kingdom

  •  5 views
  •   likes

Fundraising Campaigns

Target £4000
Raised £417

ORDERS FOR 'THE MISSING PIECE' SALAH BOOKS

  •  211 views
  •   likes