Wednesday 15 January 2020

Arabic Course Level 1 - Beginners

Thursday 02 January 2020

Before You Get Married

Saturday 21 December 2019

The Sultan & The Saint

Thursday 26 September 2019

Quran Youth Parent Engagement Evening

Sunday 22 September 2019

Run For Muslim Aid

Saturday 21 September 2019

Skydive for Muslim Aid

Saturday 14 September 2019

NMFUK Get Together

Saturday 31 August 2019

Eid Gala Dinner

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Islamic Fairytale Summer Ballet Workshop

Sunday 04 August 2019

The Great Sacrifice- Conference

Friday 12 July 2019

OPEN MIC!

Tuesday 09 July 2019

Beginners Classical Arabic Course

Saturday 29 June 2019

Ladies Charity Event