Saturday 14 March 2020

Ladies Glam Night - Derby

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Weekly Tajweed Class

Saturday 07 March 2020

Monthly Quran Seminars (QSG)

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Live like a BILLIONAIRE (Inner Peace)

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Arabic Course Level 1 - Beginners

Thursday 02 January 2020

Before You Get Married

Saturday 21 December 2019

The Sultan & The Saint

Thursday 26 September 2019

Quran Youth Parent Engagement Evening

Sunday 22 September 2019

Run For Muslim Aid

Saturday 21 September 2019

Skydive for Muslim Aid

Saturday 14 September 2019

NMFUK Get Together

Saturday 31 August 2019

Eid Gala Dinner

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Islamic Fairytale Summer Ballet Workshop