Monthly Quran Seminars (QSG)

Monthly Quran Seminars 2019- 2020

London, United Kingdom


Meeting Point(s) or Leaving from

Birkbeck College, Malet St, London WC1E 7HX

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Quran Study Group presents 10 brand new Monthly Quran Seminars 2019- 2020 at Birkbeck College (University of London) on the first Saturday morning of each month:

Date: Sat 6 July 2019- Sat 4 April 2020

Time: 9.00am-1.30pm

Venue: Birkbeck College, Malet St, London WC1E 7HX


Date

Theme

 

Sat 6 July 2019 (Room B02)


HOW TO STUDY THE QURAN

 

Sat 3 Aug 2019 

(Room B02)


ORIGIN OF SURAH NAMES

 

Sat 7 Sept 2019

(Room B02)


LOVE IN THE HOLY QURAN

 

Sat 5 Oct 2019 

(Room B30)


PROPHETS MENTIONED IN THE QURAN

 

Sat 2 Nov 2019 

(Room B30)


‘O THOSE WHO BELIEVE!’ VERSES

 

Sat 7 Dec 2019 

(Room B30)


NO!  PHOHIBITION VERSES IN THE QURAN

 

Sat 4 Jan 2020 

(Room B02)


THE FRIDAY SURAHS

 

Sat 1 Feb 2020 

(Room B30)


MALE CHARACTERS IN THE QURAN

 

Sat 7 Mar 2020 

(Room B02)


COLOURS IN THE QURAN

 

Sat 4 Apr 2020 

(Room B30)


THE QURAN ON THE QURAN

 


10 Seminars (£100)

5 Seminars (£60)

3 Seminars (£40)

1 Seminar (£15)


For further information, please email info@quranstudygroup.org