ALL EVENTS ARRANGED IN DATE ORDER

Monday 21 May 2018

Allah & His Angels

London - Tooting, United Kingdom

  •  7 views
  •   likes

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Connecting With The Quran in Ramadan

Leeds, United Kingdom

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Allah & His Angels

Luton, United Kingdom

  •  9 views
  •   likes

Thursday 24 May 2018

Allah & His Angels

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  8 views
  •   likes

Friday 25 May 2018

Allah & His Angels

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  9 views
  •   likes

Friday 25 May 2018

Spiritual Fridays in Ramadan

Leeds, United Kingdom

Saturday 26 May 2018

Journey Through the Quran 2018 (Quran Study Group)

London, United Kingdom

Saturday 26 May 2018

Allah & His Angels

Manchester, United Kingdom

  •  9 views
  •   likes

Sunday 27 May 2018

Allah & His Angels

Sheffield, United Kingdom

  •  8 views
  •   likes

Thursday 14 June 2018

1Eid Eid Festival IN FOUR LOCATIONS - Three days

London, United Kingdom

  •  54 views
  •   likes

Sunday 17 June 2018

Oxford Eid Extravaganza 2018

Oxford, United Kingdom

  •  10 views
  •   likes

Saturday 30 June 2018

HAJJ SEMINAR & VACCINATION CLINIC 2018

LONDON, United Kingdom

  •  24 views
  •   likes

Saturday 14 July 2018

Hajj Seminar 2018 & Vaccination Clinic

BRADFORD, United Kingdom

  •  7 views
  •   likes

Sunday 15 July 2018

Hajj Seminar 2018 + Travel Advice Clinic

BOLTON, United Kingdom

  •  7 views
  •   likes

Friday 20 July 2018

Women’s Luxury Coaching & Wellbeing Retreat

Suffolk, United Kingdom

  •  2 views
  •   likes

Saturday 28 July 2018

Mindful Drinking Festival

London, United Kingdom

  •  31 views
  •   likes

Thursday 30 August 2018

Retreat with the scholars

wales, United Kingdom

  •  33 views
  •   likes