Friday 22 November 2019

Stand By Me - Bradford

Saturday 23 November 2019

Stand By Me - Manchester

Sunday 24 November 2019

Stand By Me - Birmingham

Sunday 24 November 2019

Keeping Faith Conference

Sunday 24 November 2019

Muslim Marriage Webinar

Monday 25 November 2019

Ladies Riding+Spa Retreat: Dorset, UK

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Meet The Funders 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

THE NIGHT OF SUCCESS

Friday 29 November 2019

Stand By Me - London

Saturday 30 November 2019

Stand By Me - Luton

Saturday 30 November 2019

Muslim Parenting Course

Tuesday 03 December 2019

Giving Tuesday 2019

Thursday 05 December 2019

Halal Expo London

Friday 13 December 2019

Comedy Takeover - Leeds

Sunday 15 December 2019

Comedy Takeover - Bradford

Monday 16 December 2019

Comedy Takeover - Leeds

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Comedy Takeover - Blackburn

Thursday 19 December 2019

Comedy Takeover - Sheffield

Saturday 21 December 2019

The Sultan & The Saint

Saturday 21 December 2019

Comedy Takeover - Manchester

Friday 10 January 2020

Holistic Health Yoga Retreat

Saturday 18 April 2020

London Muslim Shopping Festival

Saturday 25 July 2020

London Halal Food Festival