ALL EVENTS ARRANGED IN DATE ORDER

Monday 18 December 2017

The Great Muslim Panto

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  17 views
  •   likes

Saturday 23 December 2017

Fiqh of Zakah

London, United Kingdom

  •  40 views
  •   likes

Saturday 23 December 2017

Tafsir of the Ten

London, United Kingdom

  •  68 views
  •   likes

Monday 25 December 2017

Spiritual Retreat 2017

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  13 views
  •   likes

Saturday 30 December 2017

Grand Finale Quiz Night

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  5 views
  •   likes

Sunday 31 December 2017

Wading through murky waters

Rochdale, United Kingdom

  •  9 views
  •   likes

Sunday 31 December 2017

Who is Allah?

Rochdale, United Kingdom

  •  10 views
  •   likes

Monday 01 January 2018

The Final Rites

Rochdale, United Kingdom

  •  8 views
  •   likes

Saturday 06 January 2018

Monthly Quran Seminars (Quran Study Group)

London, United Kingdom

Saturday 06 January 2018

Ethics of Disagreement - Shaykh Abu Aaliyah

London, United Kingdom

  •  5 views
  •   likes

Saturday 06 January 2018

A Night of Many Voices - Fundraising Dinner

London, United Kingdom

  •  6 views
  •   likes

Sunday 14 January 2018

Muslim Marriage Events Leeds

Leeds, United Kingdom

  •  8 views
  •   likes

Monday 15 January 2018

Al Buraq Club: Equestrian+Spa Retreat (ladies only)

Somerset, United Kingdom

  •  12 views
  •   likes

Sunday 28 January 2018

Muslim Marriage Events

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  4 views
  •   likes

Saturday 10 February 2018

Glow

London, United Kingdom

  •  38 views
  •   likes

Sunday 11 February 2018

Single Muslim Marriage Events London

Uxbridge, United Kingdom

  •  5 views
  •   likes

Monday 19 February 2018

ATLAS TREK CHALLENGE 2018

Morocco, Morocco

  •  87 views
  •   likes

Sunday 25 February 2018

Muslim Marriage Events Manchester

Manchester, United Kingdom

  •  4 views
  •   likes

Saturday 10 March 2018

Masquerade Ball

London, United Kingdom

  •  37 views
  •   likes

Thursday 22 March 2018

3rd Global Pediatric Ophthalmology Conference

London, United Kingdom

  •  51 views
  •   likes

Saturday 28 April 2018

Asian Food Festival

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  39 views
  •   likes