Wednesday 10 June 2020

alimiyyah

Wednesday 10 June 2020

courses 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

alimcourse

Saturday 13 June 2020

ifta course 2020

Saturday 13 June 2020

Morning Alimah Class

Monday 15 June 2020

tafseer specialisation

Saturday 20 June 2020

Dragon Boat Race 2020

Saturday 04 July 2020

Fly in July with Muslim Aid

Monday 20 July 2020

European Diabetes Conferences

Friday 24 July 2020

Al-Hidayah 2020

Saturday 25 July 2020

London Halal Food Festival

Sunday 13 September 2020

Run for Fun with Muslim Aid

Thursday 01 October 2020

Your Last Breath - Holborn