ALL EVENTS ARRANGED IN DATE ORDER

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Living the Names of Allah in the Quran - Part 2

Leeds, United Kingdom

Friday 24 May 2019

Friday Spiritual Evenings in Ramadan

Leeds, United Kingdom

Saturday 25 May 2019

Du'a, A Conversation with Allah - Bradford

Bradford, United Kingdom

  •  11 views
  •   likes

Saturday 25 May 2019

Birminghams Monthly Muslim Market

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  21 views
  •   likes

Sunday 26 May 2019

Du'a, A Conversation with Allah - Leicester

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  13 views
  •   likes

Sunday 26 May 2019

UKIM Iftar Dinner Gaza

London, United Kingdom

  •  4 views
  •   likes

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Luton Revert Group: Iftar Dinner and Talk

Luton, United Kingdom

  •  7 views
  •   likes

Monday 03 June 2019

Horse Riding Family Retreat

oxfordshire, United Kingdom

  •  19 views
  •   likes

Tuesday 04 June 2019

Chaand Raat Derby

Derby, United Kingdom

  •  11 views
  •   likes

Friday 07 June 2019

Mandala & Canoeing Retreat

oxfordshire, United Kingdom

  •  22 views
  •   likes

Friday 07 June 2019

Ladies Equestrian Retreat

Herefordshire, United Kingdom

  •  28 views
  •   likes

Saturday 08 June 2019

EID Celebration

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  54 views
  •   likes

Saturday 08 June 2019

Eid Fun Day

London, United Kingdom

  •  33 views
  •   likes

Sunday 09 June 2019

Oxford Eid Extravaganza 2019

Oxford, United Kingdom

  •  25 views
  •   likes

Monday 10 June 2019

Makeup & Horse Riding Retreat

oxfordshire, United Kingdom

  •  19 views
  •   likes

Friday 14 June 2019

Illumination Art & Archery Retreat

oxfordshire, United Kingdom

  •  18 views
  •   likes

Friday 14 June 2019

Halal Dinner Club Eid Celebration Event

London, United Kingdom

  •  3 views
  •   likes

Saturday 15 June 2019

Muslim Marriage Events London at Royal Nawaab

London, United Kingdom

  •  14 views
  •   likes

Sunday 16 June 2019

Muslim Marriage Events Birmingham - Aged Event 21 - 35's Only

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  11 views
  •   likes

Sunday 16 June 2019

Eid Gathering

Thurrock, Essex, United Kingdom

  •  7 views
  •   likes

Monday 17 June 2019

Sports & Sightseeing Retreat

oxfordshire, United Kingdom

  •  15 views
  •   likes

Friday 21 June 2019

Muslim Family Retreat- Eid Celebration

Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom

  •  83 views
  •   likes

Friday 21 June 2019

Floral Painting & Horse Riding Retreat

oxfordshire, United Kingdom

  •  17 views
  •   likes

Saturday 22 June 2019

Hajj Seminar 2019 + Vaccination Clinic

London, United Kingdom

  •  51 views
  •   likes

Saturday 22 June 2019

Family Fun Day

leicester, United Kingdom

  •  45 views
  •   likes

Saturday 22 June 2019

Muslim Marriage Events Leicester at Tipu Sultan

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  13 views
  •   likes

Sunday 23 June 2019

Muslim Marriage Events Birmingham - Medical Qualified Professionals Event

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Monday 24 June 2019

Paintballing Family Retreat

oxfordshire, United Kingdom

  •  14 views
  •   likes

Friday 28 June 2019

Arabic Calligraphy & Falconry Retreat

oxfordshire, United Kingdom

  •  21 views
  •   likes

Saturday 29 June 2019

Kokni Mela

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  22 views
  •   likes

Sunday 30 June 2019

Hajj Seminar 2019

Northwest Bolton, United Kingdom

  •  49 views
  •   likes

Saturday 06 July 2019

Monthly Quran Seminars (QSG)

London, United Kingdom

Saturday 06 July 2019

Hajj Seminar 2019

Bradford, United Kingdom

  •  43 views
  •   likes

Saturday 13 July 2019

Al-Noor Family Festival 2019

Ilford, United Kingdom

  •  75 views
  •   likes

Saturday 20 July 2019

Hajj Seminar 2019

Luton, United Kingdom

  •  56 views
  •   likes

Saturday 20 July 2019

Mindful Drinking Festival Summer 2019

London, United Kingdom

  •  61 views
  •   likes

Sunday 21 July 2019

Hajj Seminar 2019

Peterborough, United Kingdom

  •  19 views
  •   likes

Saturday 03 August 2019

Willowbrook Arts and Music Festival

Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

  •  21 views
  •   likes

Thursday 05 September 2019

Sanatain Sisters Course

Luton, United Kingdom

  •  18 views
  •   likes

Monday 09 September 2019

Pediatric Cardiology 2019

Dubai, Belgium

  •  135 views
  •   likes

Thursday 17 October 2019

Riding Holiday: Lombok, Indonesia

Lombok, Indonesia

  •  16 views
  •   likes