ALL EVENTS ARRANGED IN DATE ORDER

Thursday 15 November 2018

Living the Names of Allah in the Quran

Leeds, United Kingdom

Saturday 17 November 2018

Muslim Marriage Events Royal Nawaab UB6

London, United Kingdom

  •  14 views
  •   likes

Saturday 17 November 2018

Capture Fajr at Dundee Law

Dundee, United Kingdom

  •  19 views
  •   likes

Sunday 18 November 2018

Free Muslim Marriage Event

London, United Kingdom

  •  19 views
  •   likes

Friday 23 November 2018

Family Dinner at Royal Nawaab

London, United Kingdom

Saturday 24 November 2018

Heroes of Islam - The Four Khalifs

Cardiff, United Kingdom

  •  25 views
  •   likes

Saturday 24 November 2018

Men's Wrestling

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  14 views
  •   likes

Saturday 24 November 2018

Winter Family Funday

Nottingham, United Kingdom

  •  27 views
  •   likes

Saturday 24 November 2018

Islamic Law of Inheritance

LUTON, United Kingdom

  •  21 views
  •   likes

Sunday 25 November 2018

Anxiety

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  3 views
  •   likes

Wednesday 28 November 2018

International Conference on Nursing Care and Patient Safety

Dubai, Saudi Arabia

  •  71 views
  •   likes

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Self Development Through Islam

London, United Kingdom

Thursday 29 November 2018

Meet The Funders 2018

London, United Kingdom

  •  25 views
  •   likes

Saturday 01 December 2018

FAMILY WINTER BAZAAR

EAST LONDON, United Kingdom

  •  99 views
  •   likes

Saturday 01 December 2018

Laingsburg Mosque, South Africa, Milad al-Nabi Celebrations of Saturday 1 December 2018

Laingsburg 6900, Western Cape, South Africa

  •  10 views
  •   likes

Saturday 01 December 2018

PARADISE AT OUR MOTHER'S FEET

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  10 views
  •   likes

Sunday 02 December 2018

Muslim Marriage Events Royal Nawaab M19

Manchester, United Kingdom

  •  12 views
  •   likes

Sunday 09 December 2018

Muslim Marriage Events Birmingham (Aged Event (21-30 & 28 & over)

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  23 views
  •   likes

Friday 14 December 2018

Hidden Treasures Retreat

Yarnfield Park Conference Centre, United Kingdom

  •  21 views
  •   likes

Saturday 15 December 2018

FAMILY PLANNING IN ISLAM: THE LAWS OF CONTRACEPTION AND BIRTH CONTROL

London, United Kingdom

  •  16 views
  •   likes

Saturday 15 December 2018

Ladies night fundraising auction and dinner

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  44 views
  •   likes

Saturday 15 December 2018

Blissful Marriage Workshop

BIRMINGHAM, United Kingdom

  •  11 views
  •   likes

Monday 31 December 2018

The Last laugh of the year 2018!

London, United Kingdom

  •  20 views
  •   likes

Saturday 12 January 2019

Muslim Marriage Events Oadby, LE2

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  16 views
  •   likes

Sunday 27 January 2019

Tough Guy Challenge For Syria

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

  •  87 views
  •   likes

Sunday 27 January 2019

Marrakech Marathon 2019

Marrakech, Morocco

  •  20 views
  •   likes

Monday 18 February 2019

30th European Heart Diseases and Heart Failure Congress

Amsterdam, Netherlands

  •  11 views
  •   likes

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Atlas Trek and Nomad Tent Camping

Marrakech, Morocco

  •  53 views
  •   likes

Thursday 18 April 2019

28th International Conference on Insights in Ophthalmology

Rome, Italy, Italy

  •  10 views
  •   likes